Club Committee

North Brookfield Sportsmen’s Club 2018 Committees

Role Name Telephone Number E-Mail
President Dale Hevy (508)-867-9073
Vice President Tom Ducasse (508)-867-5496
Treasurer Denise Raskett (508)-867-3230
Secretary Tom Hubacz (508)-867-7753
Board of Directors
Director William Pratt  (508)-867-7428
Director Brian Hayes (508)-320-9156
Director Timothy Morin (508)-962-9754
Director Paul Thompson (508)-867-7272
Director Paul Larocque (508)-885-5203
Director Fred Schofield (508)-867-2970
Director William Contino (508)-867-5351
Membership Tara Hayes (508)-864-3751
Webmaster Jacob
Range Committee Brian Hayes (508)-320-9156
Archery Commitee VACANT -N/A- -N/A-
Building & Grounds Committee Mark Ledoux (413)-477-6936
Kitchen Committee Paul Thompson 508-867-7272
Club Rental Philip Courchaine (508)-867-5353
Caretaker  Joe Nolin 413-687-8816


*Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at